Rapper Cardi B has decided to show son Kulture for second time via her instagram's page including giving promo a new album of his husband Offset named 'Father of 4'

The Offset album is scheduled to be officially released on February 22, 2019 where the cover of the album shows the picture of his four children and inside the album 'Father of 4' is mentioned to carry a total of 16 songs that have featured the artists including Cardi B, J Cole, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane and many others.

It is said that the album is delayed to be released because the Offset attempting to revoke his love with Cardi B where both of them leave each other for a short time and then return again.

Father of 4 Tracklist:
  1. Father of 4 (feat. Big Rube0)
  2. How Did I Get Here (feat. J. Cole)
  3. Lick
  4. Tats On My Face
  5. Made Men
  6. Wild Wild West (feat. Gunna)
  7. North Star (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
  8. After Dark
  9. Don’t Lose Me
  10. Underrated
  11. Legacy (feat. Travis Scott and 21 Savage)
  12. Clout (feat. Cardi B)
  13. On Fleek (feat. Quavo)
  14. Quarter Milli (feat. Gucci Mane)
  15. Red Room
  16. Came A Long Way

World Trendings